Skip to product information
1 of 9

Teen Art Class

10 Spaces available

Regular price $660.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $660.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Collection
Day
Time
Frequency

Elevate your teenager's art journey with our fortnightly 2-Hour Extension Art Classes on the Central Coast!

Classes

Mon 22 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Mon 5 Aug
Mon 12 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Mon 2 Sep
Mon 9 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Mon 23 Sep

Tailored specifically high school students (Stages 4, 5 and 6), these classes offer an opportunity to stretch their visual art practice, hone their skills and explore a variety of techniques under the mentorship of a professional artist and inspired teacher.
Beyond artistic development, Jo creates a safe place for your teen to find their voice and explore their unique perspectives, ideas and styles. Enrol them today and witness their creativity and confidence flourish.
It's not just about art; it's about nurturing the next generation of empowered, creative voices.
View full details