Skip to product information
1 of 13

Kids Art Class

9 Spaces available

Regular price $330.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $330.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Collection
Day
Time
Frequency

Unlock the world of creativity for your child with our Weekly One-Hour Art Classes for Kids, 
right here on the Central Coast!

Classes

Tue 23 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Tue 6 Aug
Tue 13 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Tue 3 Sep
Tue 10 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Tue 24 Sep

More than just a creative after school activity; our classes are stepping stone to a brighter, more confident future.

Jo will guide your young artist through a world of colour, shapes, imagination and techniques to ignite creativity, boost confidence, and nurture self-expression.

With premium art materials at their fingertips, your child will explore various mediums, from painting to drawing, in a supportive and encouraging environment.

Enrol your child today, and watch their artistic potential flourish. 

 

View full details